Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please see our contacts below.

Address 88 Portland Ave. Suite M, Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Fax (201) 244-0304

Get in Touch

Our Executive Team

Our talented team of experts will professionally guide you every step of the way with our experience and knowledge of the U.S. market and consumer preferences. Please contact the following personnel for more information.

Steve Chung – CEO

steve@hitronsinc.com

Scott Simon – VP of Marketing

scott@hitronsinc.com

David Goldberg – VP of Sales

david@hitronsinc.com

Thomas G. Masters – Managing Director

thomas@hitronsinc.com

David Kim – VP of Sales

davidkim@hitronsinc.com

Hank Jeong – Executive Procurement Director

hank@hitronsinc.com

Jennifer Kim – Director

jennifer@hitronsinc.com

Bobby Kim – General Manager

bobby@hitronsinc.com

Jasmine Chang – Marketing Manager

jasmine@hitronsinc.com

Stephany Chung – Manager

stephany@hitronsinc.com

Edge Yun – CRM Executive

edgeyun@hitronsinc.com

Ayeon You- Account support

ayeon@hitronsinc.com

Young J. Hyun -Warehouse Director

hyun@hitronsinc.com

Yechan Jeon – Account support

yechanjeon@hitronsinc.com

Wonhee Kim – Design support

wonheekim@hitronsinc.com